Designer and Customization Writer for Hire! Commissions are OPEN! (UPDATED)

Hello everyone! A while back, I had the pleasure of working with Selenity on her beautiful unicorn custom pet that had some great RP for her as well as a few others. I assisted with some of my skills, and I realized that I could share them with everyone else. If you want to see my sample work, I have tons of designs that I could show you. From gowns, to armor, to creature and character creation, for my references message me.

Those are what I have for now here in this MUD. But I can give you plenty of other samples of the work I’ve done in other games. I’ve done nearly every kind of beasty, creature, and strange character. Nothing is too big or small for me, as I have been a builder and done other roles in some different MUDS. If you want custom artifacts, custom anything - Then let me know here by sending me a forum message.

Here are some questions I might have you answer:

1)    Do you have any pictures or references for the description/dropped? You can give me as many as you like.

2)    Does your commission have a name, or any overall theme that ties into your character’s personal history?

3)    What kind of character/reactions does your commission have? Be specific.

4)    For your reactions, do you have any specific actions in mind?

5)    Do you have any symbolic or aesthetics that you would like in your customized beast/dweller/and so on?

6)    Do you want any special effects on your customized beast/dweller? The possibilities are nearly limitless considering the amazing admin we have!

7)    Would you like UK or US English? Lusternia usually goes for the UK, but sometimes people have a preference.

8)    How complex would you like your customized beast/dweller, some people prefer simplicity, while others enjoy a lot of imagery and smoother polished writing. Do you have a sample or rough draft already in place for me to work with?