Should we have a "Rants" thread?

Comments

• CyndarinCyndarin used Flamethrower! It was super effective.
    edited August 2015
    You're definitely not reading if you think if I have some desire for you to change or apologize for your opinion, or that I take issue with you explaining your perspective (I even find it interesting). I take issue with how you mischaracterize those that disagree with you as expecting the above. Those two paragraphs really had nothing to do with the quoted post.

Really though, can we get back to the drag queens. I'm not an expert in psychology, but I am an expert on shade and sass. You're like the Michelle Visage to my RuPaul.
  • ShaddusShaddus , the Leper Messiah Outside your window.
    Shaddus blinks and shuffles around impatiently.
    Everiine said: The reason population is low isn't because there are too many orgs. It's because so many facets of the game are outright broken and protected by those who benefit from it being that way. An overabundance of gimmicks (including game-breaking ones), artifacts that destroy any concept of balance, blatant pay-to-win features, and an obsession with convenience that makes few things actually worthwhile all contribute to the game's sad decline.
  • ShuyinShuyin The pug life chose me.
    If only we had a rants thread to vent about armchair psychologists.
  • Kethaera said:
    Lavinya said:
    Draylor.