The Studio Ghibli Mafia Game! - TOWN WINS!

Comments

• @Sylandra you forgot ordassa's vote
  • SylandraSylandra Join Queue for Mafia Games The Last Mafia Game
    Ordassa said:
    @Sylandra is this allowed?

Vote Arix
    Sorry, missed that! Edited earlier vote count to account for it.
    Daraius said:
    "Oh yeah, you're a naughty mayor, aren't you? Misfile that Form MA631-D. Comptroller Shevat's got a nice gemstone disc for you, but yer gonna have to beg for it."
  • Vote: Ordassa

I'll probably rescind this sooner/later but for a lack of absolutely anything else to do or discuss, we might as well get some kind of confirmation on the tracker claim.
    (I'm the mom of Hallifax btw, so if you are in Hallifax please call me mom.)

== Professional Girl Gamer == 
    Yes I play games
    Yes I'm a girl
    get over it
  • (Also I'm still relatively new to mafia, I just read back and saw Tremula call it a watcher but I thought it was called a tracker earlier. Whatever it is.)

Yes I play games
    Yes I'm a girl
    get over it
  • @Portius what did this power do to you?
  • SylandraSylandra Join Queue for Mafia Games The Last Mafia Game
    Vote Count:
    @Ordassa: Shaddus, Arix, Yarith (3)
    @Arix: Ordassa (1)

With 15 alive, it's 8 to reach a majority lynch.

Mob Mentality is in effect:
    Based on the current votes, @Ordassa will be lynched at the end of the dayphase.

(Day Two will end at 5pm EST on Sunday, 10/1, or when a majority lynch is reached.)
    Daraius said:
    "Oh yeah, you're a naughty mayor, aren't you? Misfile that Form MA631-D. Comptroller Shevat's got a nice gemstone disc for you, but yer gonna have to beg for it."
  • I see a who but not a what.
  • Portius already stated that he didn't feel it was necessary to explain what the power was at this point, and I'm inclined to agree with him. We don't need to be outting powers this early on, it just gives mafia too much info to work with.