If each organization/village/Lusternian political body had a flag, what would that flag look like?

Some of these are pretty easy, I think (Celest, for example) but others are less clear. What would a hypothetical Hallifax Flag look like? A Delport Flag? Climanti?

Comments

• half Baratheon, half stark Flag. “Furry is Coming”, or “Ours is the Flurries” :smiley: . Something like that

• Bookbinder by trade! Designer of most other things.

• Sondayga said:
    half Baratheon, half stark Flag. “Furry is Coming”, or “Ours is the Flurries” :smiley: . Something like that
    OURS IS THE FLURRIES!
    Amazing beautiful stunning avatar by Gurashi!
    ~
    A gentle breeze ruffles your wings and whispers in your ears, as if for you alone, "Dragonfly's words shine... seeds, sown and tended, inspire... a forest harvest."
    ~
    Maylea reaches out, Her fingers poised in midair. "Now you are of Me, even more than you were before." Her golden and azure eyes glitter. "Walk well, Eldin. Shed glory in My name, and bring life to the lifeless."
  • Lief said:
    Sondayga said:
    half Baratheon, half stark Flag. “Furry is Coming”, or “Ours is the Flurries” :smiley: . Something like that
    OURS IS THE FLURRIES!
    I’m still chuckling over this. Someone needs to design a standard. 

• MaligornMaligorn Windborne
    Something with the Matrix as a centrepiece, probably purple/blue/silver color palette (that's old Sentinels colors, but you know, Hallifax is a goddamn rainbow, so it's hard to figure out which ones we would hold in such a regard...

Actually, that being said, it's probably like Pink Floyd's Dark Side of the Moon album, except instead of the prism it's the Matrix. There, perfect.

• I like giving you shitty paint art. Have the flag for House Lunarose
    Bookbinder by trade! Designer of most other things.

• Gaudiguch's would be a shameless variation of the Bhutanese flag 

New Celest, perhaps a variation of the flag of Barbados