I'm Not Good at Titles But This Log has Selenity In It

This log was a mess to edit but @Selenity  said I had to edit it this time

Selenity tells you, "Lynnie!"

-25 deathsights-

You tell Pretty Guardian Selenity Siar'luin, "Are okay? See lot of death."

Selenity tells you, "Yes. I'm alright. They're fighting in Faethorn."

Selenity rushes over to you and near-tackles you - or tries at least - in a hug.

You blink.

Pretty Guardian Selenity Siar'luin smiles broadly and says to you, "Good waking, so nice to see you again!"

Lynnie's tail wags slowly behind him.

You have recovered balance on all limbs. (1.099s)

You say, "Did get letter?"

Selenity nods her head enthusiastically.

Selenity waves about pale grey stationery energetically.

Pretty Guardian Selenity Siar'luin says, "I was going to write one back... but then the ethereal serenwilde got 
raided..."

Beaming broadly, you say, "Like leter, fun write."

Pretty Guardian Selenity Siar'luin smiles and says, "I like letters too."

Pretty Guardian Selenity Siar'luin says, "I really like receiving them."

Selenity opens a scarlet, heart-shaped box.

You say, "Want go see Mysrai moth?"

The candy heart shimmers briefly as it clearly becomes a rainbow heart-shaped candy with forest green writing.

The candy heart shimmers briefly as it clearly becomes a rancid, booger green heart-shaped candy with forest green 
writing.

Pretty Guardian Selenity Siar'luin says to you, "I've seen them before! Except last time I went I was shooed away by 
a dracnari saying that I wasn't supposed to be there."

Selenity gives an icy blue heart-shaped candy to you.

Alik has been incinerated by Kaimanahi Ladyn.
You see the death occur at a quilt of colours.  (4936)
From your knowledge, that room is in Faethorn Realm.

You tilt your head curiously.

You say, "Who say?"

Pretty Guardian Selenity Siar'luin says, "Ah... what was her name..."

Selenity ponders the situation.

Pretty Guardian Selenity Siar'luin says, "I forgot her name..."