ABL - Make your AB's into links for faster, easier navigation

Hello!

I am not a super coder or anything, but when I was learning Tessenchi and Zarakido I decided the few minutes to make all the AB files into links would save me ages of typing out long ability names. I have since expanded it to work on everything else. I've tested it and had a few others test, so it should not break anything.

Nothing much will really change, other than when you AB all the line items will be links that pull up the relevant skill, and then within the skill, every line will bring up the AB for that ability. Should handle specializations, abilities that start with * (like stances), etc. I have not bothered to change the echo colour for skills you have not yet learned, which are normally a darker grey, but if there is desire I could probably work on that?

https://1drv.ms/u/s!AmNiL_C5ie_DgdxPvZIZinlVx6-dHA

Comments

• Does this do anything that CONFIG MXP ON doesn't do?
  • Maeko said:
    Does this do anything that CONFIG MXP ON doesn't do?
    I had no idea that worked! Technically, this does do more than CONFIG MXP ON, as you can click on abilities you do not have and see the AB file, and it doesn't grossly underline everything (which looks terribly cluttered to me). YMMV.
  • Ejderha said:
    Maeko said:
    I had no idea that worked! Technically, this does do more than CONFIG MXP ON, as you can click on abilities you do not have and see the AB file, and it doesn't grossly underline everything (which looks terribly cluttered to me). YMMV.
    You can see ABs of skills you don't have (as long as you have the skillset active), assuming you do AB <skillset> <skill> (instead of just AB <skill>).
  • Ayisdra said:
    Ejderha said:
    Maeko said:
    You can see ABs of skills you don't have (as long as you have the skillset active), assuming you do AB <skillset> <skill> (instead of just AB <skill>).