What are you playing?

Comments

• Isune said:
    PC: Crusader Kings II, mostly as the Empire of Francia but a little bit of Denmark on the side.

3DS: Fire Emblem: Awakening. Second playthrough. <3

Phone: 2048. Very addicting!

PS3: Off-and-on, Tales of Xillia (so far not my favorite Tales game :() and Skyrim (which is confusing for me, because I am new to Elder Scrolls and spent my first hour accidentally in Stealth mode).
    I've also been playing Crusader Kings II and Europa Universalis IV, although more of EUIV. I'm playing as France at the moment because it's basically easy-mode. There's an excellent Game of Thrones mod for CKII that I should really get more into, though. 
  • Recently finished FF8, started on Deus Ex: The Fall but the single save was a serious turnoff. I picked up Banished from the Steam sale so I will likely play that over the weekend.

Also playing Hearthstone during afternoon break at work for the dailies. 
    You have received a new honour! Congratulations! On this day, you have shown your willingness to ensure a bug-free Lusternia for everyone to enjoy. The face of Iosai the Anomaly unfolds before you, and within you grows the knowledge that you have earned the elusive and rare honour of membership in Her Order.
    Curio Exchange - A website to help with the trading of curio pieces in Lusternia.
  • Jadice said:
    Isune said:
    PC: Crusader Kings II, mostly as the Empire of Francia but a little bit of Denmark on the side.

PS3: Off-and-on, Tales of Xillia (so far not my favorite Tales game :() and Skyrim (which is confusing for me, because I am new to Elder Scrolls and spent my first hour accidentally in Stealth mode).
    I've also been playing Crusader Kings II and Europa Universalis IV, although more of EUIV. I'm playing as France at the moment because it's basically easy-mode. There's an excellent Game of Thrones mod for CKII that I should really get more into, though.