Glomdoring roleplay

Do we have a place in the forums already to talk OOC about our plots for Glomdoring rp? If not, I'll start!

Shru's Plots
  • strongly dislikes city people and likes to join any plot to mess with city people
  • help convert people to the Divine Order of Nocht or to the worship of Mother Night
  • trying to figure out a way (probably via ritual?) to communicate with the Dark Spirits
  • cooperating with people to make rituals
  • make the Thornwatch guild stronger
  • alchemist by trade, so meet fellow alchemists and craft things for people
  • make friends with fellow Shadowdancers 
  • popularize a cult of Glommies who believe in "totem animals," where members of the cult pick one totem animal or Idol to worship with particular dedication and participate in special rituals for that animal
  • help convert people to become Shadowdancers or Blacktalons

Shru's goals
  • join the Divine Order of Nocht the Silent
  • learn more about Mother Night and the fae
  • learn more about the Dark Spirits (what are those? don't remember those from my rp years ago)
  • get involved in education and be an aide one day
  • rank up in the Thornwatch guild
  • rank up in the commune

About Shru
  • Shadowdancer faeling
  • recently returned to the Dark Forest after a long sleep
  • devotedly worships the Silent Lord and Mother Night
  • doesn't talk much but emotes with gestures and expressions a lot to show what she thinks/feels; believes in the value of discretion
  • obsessed with secrets; loves finding them out and hoarding them
  • obsessed with wasps; her favorite animal, and one which she closely physically resembles
  • likes to make and participate in rituals
  • likes to steal from foes (but not from the weak)