Gurashi Draws: An Autobiography

So, I've never made a forum-based art thread before, but here we are and here I yam. I'm Gurashi the Bardbug, and... I like to draw. And I started playing Lusternia a few months back, and I tend to obsessively make fanart for whatever it is I'm doing at the time, so needless to say there has been plenty of drawing happening! 

If you wind up liking what you see here, you can find more on my portfolio page: https://acaishabuffo.myportfolio.com 
I also do freelance art commissions as a full-time gig, so there's pricing information and a contact link up at the top should you want to know more <3;; 

Uh so... here goes! Onward with some Lusternian fanart I daresay! 
‘It’s important to be kind. You can’t know all the times that you’ve hurt people in tiny, significant ways.
It’s easy to be cruel without meaning to be. There’s nothing you can do about that. But you can choose to be kind. Be kind.’

Comments

• I love all of these so much! Your character is so adorable! In game his personality reminds me of a little child
    You are startled as a lemon meringue pie bounces harmlessly off you after being thrown at you by Mysrai.
  • Coraline said:
    I love all of these so much! Your character is so adorable! In game his personality reminds me of a little child
    *cries* thank youuu - he's very much like a kid; simple n sweet. Yay! 
    ‘It’s important to be kind. You can’t know all the times that you’ve hurt people in tiny, significant ways.
    It’s easy to be cruel without meaning to be. There’s nothing you can do about that. But you can choose to be kind. Be kind.’

• MaligornMaligorn Windborne
    edited June 2019