Nexus System: AlixSys

edited March 2020 in Mechanic's Corner

DOWNLOAD LINK:
CURRENT VERSION: 1.1
------------------------------------------------------------

Hello, everyone!
I'm relatively new to Lusternia and I've not had a chance to get to know you all much but hopefully that will change :)

Considering the fact that I've loved Nexus since it all started and the fact that I've been playing on Nexus a lot in other games, I just had to build something for Nexus here as well and, with the help of some fine people and inspiration from those that built things before, I've come up with a baseline version of a system that I want to share with any other Nexus enthusiasts.

It is not the most complex thing in the world and it currently supports many general functions but only has offensive lines customization and aliases for Hartstone druid as that is my class and getting the offensive lines for every class in game might require contribution from others as well.
Also, as a disclaimer, seeing as I did not have access to all these lines, I have used m&mf for inspiration and obtained the enemy lines from there, which I've tailored into a Nexus version. Equally important for my inspiration was Moi's Influencer as, being a noob at the game...:D I would have probably spent ages trying to catch every single line or combination.
So, a thank you for those who developed both of those as they provided a resource for me and I appreciate it and assure you that, even if I have used the previously inputted lines, my version of things is not the same.

Moving on, what is AlixSys and what does it feature?

This list should be pretty self-explanatory and please note that there are many various quality of life improvements that would have taken too long to add and, in their own, would be too small to mention. (Examples being an anti-logout, automatic pit climbing and so on).