Real World Raves

Comments

• 19 jars of cranberry orange jam successfully sealed. There were 20, but one didn't seal. Mom kept that one, since I canned them at her house. A 19 out of 20 is a passing grade, damn it.

I'll ship them out later this week, gotta get them back from momma's house.
    Bookbinder by trade! Designer of most other things.

• EveriineEveriine Wise Old Swordsbird / Brontaur Indianapolis, IN, USA
    :o:o:o:o:o

Everiine is a man, and is very manly. This MAN before you is so manly you might as well just gender bend right now, cause he's the manliest man that you ever did see. His manly shape has spurned many women and girlyer men to boughs of fainting. He stands before you in a manly manerific typical man-like outfit which is covered in his manly motto: "I am a man!"

Daraius said: You gotta risk it for the biscuit.

Pony power all the way, yo. The more Brontaurs the better.
  • One package arrived at it's destination four days before schedule!

The other is on time, but on the other coast, so it'll arrive the day it's scheduled, most likely.

...the third is "in the system" That's bad.

But one got there super early! Yay! Friend has cranberry orange jam now! Intact! I think!

• I have insurance still, probably. Said insurance approved my oral surgery. I go in on the 13th to write paperwork and schedule the getting knocked the fuck out thing.

• Sylandra said:
    Am I probably getting way too excited way too soon about my new treatment plan? Yes. But did I wake up today feeling much better than I have in months? Yes I did, friends.
    Sometimes, hope is enough to make a difference. *hugs* Glad you're feeling better today!

Czixi, the Welkin murmurs, "Fight on, My Effervescent Sylph. I will be with you as you do."

Aian Lerit'r, Lead Schematicist exclaims to you, "A *paperwork* emergency, Chairman!

• KagatoKagato Auckland, New Zealand