Where Are All The Areas?

2»

Comments

• KagatoKagato Auckland, New Zealand
    I agree with the comments about divine interacting more - apart from when Eventru was around, the two divine I have had the most interaction with since I started playing Lusternia would be Isune and Zvoltz, both Hallifaxian divine, with Kagato being a Celestian =p

That being said, I realise completely that there's important stuff that MUST be done (preferably sooner than later from an administrative point of view) and feel the divine are doing a good job of it.
    Never put passion before principle.  Even if you win, you lose.

If olive oil comes from olives, where does baby oil come from?

If vegetarians eat vegetables, what do humanitarians eat?
  • ShaddusShaddus , the Leper Messiah Outside your window.
    Nocht said:
    Seek us out!

I can't speak for everyone, but I know the characters that Nocht has interacted with the most are usually those that actively sought his attention.

It never hurts to try. We (usually) won't zap you for that.
    But I don't  have anyone in your order!

yet
    Everiine said: The reason population is low isn't because there are too many orgs. It's because so many facets of the game are outright broken and protected by those who benefit from it being that way. An overabundance of gimmicks (including game-breaking ones), artifacts that destroy any concept of balance, blatant pay-to-win features, and an obsession with convenience that makes few things actually worthwhile all contribute to the game's sad decline.
  • I have tried a few times of late, though admittedly it's just attempting to contact Maylea. It still does a lot for the orgs to see the gods, even if it's just a 5 minute appearance once a week, to say something silly, or comment upon something.
  • KarlachKarlach God of Kittens.