Self Reflection...Years Gone By.

MunsiaMunsia The Supreme Goddess
So, with everything going on lately and the hearing about God's coming and going since my return, as well with the incident with Vathael I've been reminiscing more and more lately. Where have the times gone? Where will they go? Who was I back then? Who am I now?

Very few of you enjoy my company now, but I assure you more enjoy it than they use to. I've always been an on edge player, and back when I started Lusternia in September of 04 I was a total newbie. Lusternia was my first MUD, and the concept was so alluring that I couldn't go away. Believe it or not my first character was NOT Munsia. I had a brief stint for a week with another character who promptly was removed from their guild (go figure right? :P ). So I decided to restart, reload...try again. I started off as a Moondancer, and after about 1 IC year I realized that I did not like Merloch at all, I had switched to Hartstone. It's there that I learned how to pvp and started taking up a name of my self. So between Moondancer and Hartstone I was still getting into trouble with my city. I think I nearly got kicked out once or twice as well due to just attacking people (didn't know better!) until one day Narsrim walked up and used his pooka on me to just get me in trouble for no reason. I don't know why but we hit it off from there and became friends. He taught me the little ways of getting away and I taught him more about how melding works..together we formed a nearly unstoppable team within the first 2 years of Lusternia.  In those first 2 years I battled massive OOC issues with the admins, because I rarely found myself staying IC, even accruing more than 4 months of a rolepoint dock until an admin took pity on me and changed my life around.