Which Org Has The Most/Deepest/Most Hardcore RP?

Your opinions, please, and why you hold them. I was thinking about getting into Lusternia and am a big fan of RP. Want to get an idea of where I'd like to start. If you feel the answer isn't necessarily clearcut, I'd still like your reasoning / what you consider the lay of the RP land to be more or less.

Thanks in advance for any help/info!

Comments

• Every org has a huge amount of lore and RP beneath what you can see on the surface from the outside. 

Hell, I've been with Hallifax ever since it opened and I'm still learning lore that I had no idea of, by virtue of managing to rise to positions where I gain the 'need to know' basis. And for a city of Harmony and Beauty, Hallifax lore can get REALLY hardcore.
  • edited January 2016

Qistrel said:
    Serenwilde - the last true forest, home of elfen, follow Mother Moon and the White Hart, tribal warriors, will do virutally anything to ensure they keep the forest whole and pure, links to the fae. Generally good but willing to bend the rules because nature.

I'd disagree with "bend the rules", it's more... our rules are just not your rules
  • CyndarinCyndarin used Flamethrower! It was super effective.
    Obligatory every org has great RP and you can find it if you look. It's true, but it's also true that everyone will feed you that line. LEMME BE HONEST WITCHU.

My vote is for Glomdoring or Hallifax in terms of depth and commitment to RP. 

Personally speaking, Hallifax has the more interesting concept, but the more flawed delivery of it which is why I've never enjoyed it. Glomdoring is smaller and less active, but deliver the collectivism for a greater purpose RP more successfully. The most notable difference between the two is that Glomdoring is more religious/cult-like and Hallifax is more logically inclined (or supposed to be).