Lack of Raves VI: Rave Today, Tweet Tomorrow

Comments

• Message #1493 sent by (system) (received: 2019/12/26 17:19:28)
    Your design #14071 of a dark chocolate and gold leaf tae'dae cookie was approved.

LIAR SHAPED COOKIE APPROVAL

LIAR COOKIES

DELICIOUSLY SACRED

ALMOST SACRILEGIOUS TO EAT

Bookbinder by trade! Designer of most other things.

• DaraiusDaraius Shevat The juror's taco spot
    Make cookies of the whole Lusternian pantheon so Daraius can finally EAT THE GODS.
    I used to make cakes.

Estarra the Eternal says, "Give Shevat the floor please."
  • I think calling the Liar a god will get Shulamit smote. Liar is Liar, and very good, but not a god. A line of godly cookies could be nice though. I need to ponder flavours of the gods. And probably pray to them for permission to use their likenesses!

• DaraiusDaraius Shevat The juror's taco spot
    I know Liar isn’t a god. :P

And Daraius is totally cool interacting with priests and other various divine NPC’s. It’s when the elders start poking in his business that he gets feisty. Liar plz stumble into Golden Serenity Teahouse someday.  <3
    I used to make cakes.

Estarra the Eternal says, "Give Shevat the floor please."
  • I was pleasantly surprised to find this scroll as part of the Fire Spinner quest in Zoaka! Look for it in-game in Asaami's room (17932), where it's placed inside her bookshelf. :)
  • edited December 2019
    Raves to the admin!
  • Raves @admin who were controlling the shape.
    FOR pposters who aren't steingrim:

• Sapphira said:
    I just want to rave for the think command. Not sure who can even see it but I am having so much fun, it makes my RP feel all the more real and everyone should totally make use of it. Best idea ever.
    Gods and telepaths in the room (and also gods just paying attention to you).
    Forum Avatar drawn by our lovely Isune.
  • EritheylEritheyl ** Trigger Warning **
    Here is what you've done today:
         Recognised by [redacted] - 5 credits