bashing areas for gold

Hey everyone I'm new to the fourms my name is Farlaris I just wondered what there is to hunt for gold. I know of a few spots allready like Kephera which has some risk for combat and lower risk for combat the krokani and aslaran and gorgogs. My circle is 84 and i have roughly 4700 health with throne and life blessing I can have up to 5800 roughly. I would like to mention i'm from the city of Gaudiguch and i'm a mage so i'm kinda squishy without the buffs.

Comments

• ShaddusShaddus , the Leper Messiah Outside your window.
    In the Skarch and surrounding areas, Sandojins turn in for decent gold. Scorpions don't sell, but you can give them to poisonists, and they're somewhat low-danger.
    Everiine said: The reason population is low isn't because there are too many orgs. It's because so many facets of the game are outright broken and protected by those who benefit from it being that way. An overabundance of gimmicks (including game-breaking ones), artifacts that destroy any concept of balance, blatant pay-to-win features, and an obsession with convenience that makes few things actually worthwhile all contribute to the game's sad decline.
  • I didn't know you could turn in sandojin... I knew about the lizards though.
  • Who do you turn in the sandojin to?
    Shaddus said:
    In the Skarch and surrounding areas, Sandojins turn in for decent gold. Scorpions don't sell, but you can give them to poisonists, and they're somewhat low-danger.

• ShaddusShaddus , the Leper Messiah Outside your window.
    If you go up on the Mesa, there's a trio of lucidian researchers in blue, yellow, or red. You have to hand the sandojin to them in order, IE one to red, one to yellow, one to blue. Repeat.

IIRC, it's actually part of building the statue to Tzatzikisauce.