Nari's second vision quest for Jaguar v2.0

Okay, so I'm new to this and I'm nervous, so bear with anything I might have forgotten to cut out!

Yvonari, being Everiine's daughter, has to meet certain expectations for arpee, and it was nice to nab this awesome Admin roleplay. (Like father like daughter, you know!)

Archaic Library, after getting a tell from Eurytus while I was very -very- asleep.

Shifting your attention to Eurytus, Master of the Hunt, you powerfully slam a fist against your own chest in a tribal display of respect.

Shifting his attention to you, Eurytus, Master of the Hunt powerfully slams a fist against his own chest in a tribal display of respect.

Yvonari says to Eurytus, Master of the Hunt, "Brother, I am sorry that I was too deep in my meditations to answer you."

Nodding his head, Eurytus, Master of the Hunt says, "That is quite all right. Are you prepared nonetheless?"

Biting her lip lightly, affording a hint of a nod, you say to Eurytus, Master of the Hunt, "Yes. I do believe I am."

Eurytus, Master of the Hunt says, "Then let me gather a few things and I will meet you at the circles."

Yvonari says to Eurytus, Master of the Hunt, "Of course. I will go prepare myself."

(Movement spam)

Eurytus, Master of the Hunt canters in from the south, stopping to look around thoughtfully.

Eurytus, Master of the Hunt nods in your direction as he trots around the circle of stones, considering everything with a purse of his lips. "As I said before, it has been a while since I undertook a quest. We shall have to see how things go," the centaur remarks.

The sound of solemn conversation preceeds the arrival of the Oneiroi.

Her things in a neat, if rather large, pile several yards away, Yvonari sits upon her knees within the circles. Her head is bowed, hands upon her knees, and a small packet of herbs sits within a small bone bowl beside her. "It will go..." she murmurs softly, a faint smile turning her lips. "I trust you."