List of Shame

2»

Comments

• Oh I didn't see the troll alt one. I was Glomnomnom
  • I have also snubbed people for ganking me, but that's mostly do I could cool down, and also because there used to be people who would gloat if they killed you
  • 20 in total in my entire history of playing Lusternia.

But only 5 since I started playing Sylvanas.

Charites: please just accept my phallic cookie.
    Flames erupt from the caldera below as a distorted voice echoes, "Their spirit must be broken if they wish to be reborn as true warriors."
  • VivetVivet , of Cows and Crystals
    Also scored three.

I don't think it's possible to score less than three unless you've been playing for less than a year.

• Does accidentally strip harvesting and then replanting the room back up to 5 immediately using surrounding rooms out of guilt count as one?

If so, one.
  • edited March 2017
    • Used meta information to your character's benefit
    Knowing when certain people are awake IRL and planning my actions around it.
    • Found a bunch of riftables lying around in your City/Commune and not reported it
    I might have snatched a couple of cooking ingredients here and there.
    • Lied about what you were doing when somebody you respected caught you playing a text game ("I'm part of an online coding cpmmunity")
    Self-explanatory?
    • AFKd during a group hunt
    One of my seven deadly sins
  • Thank you for the ideas!
    If we count all IRE games, definitely higher. Here, I think I'm still < 5.
  • LuceLuce Fox Populi
    Lynnie said:
    • Make a panda tae'dae
    :disappointed:
  • 6 with everything posted
    "May this be the first of many new experiences for you, Heart of the Crescendo," Czixi says, smile quirking. "The future is an exciting place."

https://estelss16.deviantart.com/, visit if interested.
    (clan): Falmiis says, "Aramelise, verb, 1. adorn with many flowers."
  • SylandraSylandra Join Queue for Mafia Games The Last Mafia Game
    Daraius said: