Nophera's Art Shop

Hello! I'm fairly new to the game and even moreso to the forums, though I've been kind of quietly lurking while I try to get a feel for how things work over here. In any case, I've seen a few older threads advertising art commissions and I thought I would add my own to the mix.

Currently, I only accept payment via PayPal. That may change in the future, but for now.. the majority of the proceeds go towards the feed and care of my animal overlords (goats, they're goats. Anyone who has ever owned goats knows that they call the shots. ESPECIALLY the tiny ones..).

Here are a few examples of my work and prices, all wrapped up in a tidy little visual. I've included files of the samples you see here in their full-sized and unedited versions. If you'd like to see other examples, take a look at my website here

If you're interested, please send me an e-mail at commissions@samanthasmith.studio. Questions are always welcome, please don't be afraid to ask. 

Comments

• XenthosXenthos Shadow Lord
    Hi and welcome!  Something you should be aware of (that Iron Realms has relatively recently been enforcing) is that it is against the Terms of Sevice to sell IRE-related things for real cash (though credits are fine).  That is the main reason that M&M went to M&Mf.

The exact line is: "You may not use the Services to generate revenue for yourself or any third party, in any way, without prior written permission from the Company."

Hopefully you are able to tweak it a little bit, I know people do like getting bits of art for their characters!
  • edited October 2017
    Xenthos said:
    Hi and welcome!  Something you should be aware of (that Iron Realms has relatively recently been enforcing) is that it is against the Terms of Sevice to sell IRE-related things for real cash (though credits are fine).  That is the main reason that M&M went to M&Mf.