If each organization/village/Lusternian political body had a flag, what would that flag look like?

MoiMoi Member Posts: 1,162 Transcendent
Some of these are pretty easy, I think (Celest, for example) but others are less clear. What would a hypothetical Hallifax Flag look like? A Delport Flag? Climanti?

Comments

• SondaygaSondayga Member Posts: 56 Capable
    half Baratheon, half stark Flag. “Furry is Coming”, or “Ours is the Flurries” :smiley: . Something like that

• ShulamitShulamit Member Posts: 38 Capable
    Bookbinder by trade! Designer of most other things.

• LiefLief Member Posts: 60 Adept
    Sondayga said:
    half Baratheon, half stark Flag. “Furry is Coming”, or “Ours is the Flurries” :smiley: . Something like that
    OURS IS THE FLURRIES!
  • SondaygaSondayga Member Posts: 56 Capable
    Lief said:
    Sondayga said:
    OURS IS THE FLURRIES!
    I’m still chuckling over this. Someone needs to design a standard. 

• MaligornMaligorn Windborne Member Posts: 2,764 Transcendent
    Something with the Matrix as a centrepiece, probably purple/blue/silver color palette (that's old Sentinels colors, but you know, Hallifax is a goddamn rainbow, so it's hard to figure out which ones we would hold in such a regard...

Actually, that being said, it's probably like Pink Floyd's Dark Side of the Moon album, except instead of the prism it's the Matrix. There, perfect.

• ShulamitShulamit Member Posts: 38 Capable
    I like giving you shitty paint art. Have the flag for House Lunarose
    Bookbinder by trade! Designer of most other things.

• ArkhArkh Member Posts: 24 Apprentice
    Gaudiguch's would be a shameless variation of the Bhutanese flag 

New Celest, perhaps a variation of the flag of Barbados

Serenwilde might take Pakistan's, sans the star

Hallifax breaks thr streak of national flags with the flag of Crystal, Minnesota

• MoiMoi Member Posts: 1,162 Transcendent
    I figured New Celest would obviously have the Star of Celest