Ascension 2018 Final Trial Time

NornsNorns Member, Moderator, Gods Posts: 38 Divine
edited March 16 in Common Grounds
Please be aware that the time for tomorrow's Final Trial of Ascension is listed on the website in PDT, not PST (this has now been clarified to be explicit, and the GMT time added).

That means if you are in PST and observing daylight savings, it is at 11am for you.

If you are observing daylight savings time but not in PST, it is the normal hours ahead/behind that you are used to.

If you are in a state or country NOT observing daylight savings time, it is one hour ahead of what you are expecting.

We apologise for the confusion - please feel free to ask questions here if you require any further clarification.

Comments

  • EsoneyunaEsoneyuna Member Posts: 57 Capable
    Cause you guys always confuse me with timezones:

    Los Angeles, USA          Sat, 17 Mar 2018 at 11:00 PDT    
    Brussels, Belgium         Sat, 17 Mar 2018 at 19:00 CET    
    London, United Kingdom    Sat, 17 Mar 2018 at 18:00 GMT    
    Miami, USA                Sat, 17 Mar 2018 at 14:00 EDT    
    Houston, USA              Sat, 17 Mar 2018 at 13:00 CDT    
    Jerusalem, Israel         Sat, 17 Mar 2018 at 20:00 IST    
    Tokyo, Japan              Sun, 18 Mar 2018 at 03:00 JST    
    Brisbane, Australia       Sun, 18 Mar 2018 at 04:00 AEST   

    https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20180317T180000&p1=137&p2=48&p3=136&p4=156&p5=104&p6=110&p7=248&p8=47


Sign In or Register to comment.