Lack of Raves V: Stark Ravin' Glad

Comments

• I want to disagree and like your post @Riluna :(
  • Chirbo said:
    Chirbo became a doctor thanks to Hallifax not being around.

And they say he's a dumb bear.

You know I'm a real doctor @Guennie, don't deny it.

Professor Shonjir Shevat says, "Though if he thinks helping a few sick at the University hospital makes him a doctor, he is deluded."

I AM A DOCTOR
    says the person who has to kidnap people to have them join their group.
  • Sounds like a Doctor of Psychology to be fair.
  • Chirbo said:
    I'll have you know that I passed a college test in Halifax to be named a doctor tyvm

The Matrix Research Institute would like to have a word with you regarding your egregious impersonation.
  • Raves to @chirbo

FOR pposters who aren't steingrim:

• I'm mad jolly
  • Chirbo said:
    I want to disagree and like your post @Riluna :(
    What's there to disagree about? You guys really are amazing. But one person, and only one, ever called me out on the nonsense I was playing. After years. I didn't belong.

Mayor Steingrim, the Grand Schema says to you, "Well, as I recall you kinda leave a mark whereever you go."
  • ShaddusShaddus , the Leper Messiah Outside your window.
    edited December 2015
    Riluna said:
    Chirbo said:
    I want to disagree and like your post @Riluna :(
    What's there to disagree about? You guys really are amazing. But one person, and only one, ever called me out on the nonsense I was playing. After years. I didn't belong.

Some of us preferred having you around to not having you around, no matter what nonsense is going on