Comments

• LavinyaLavinya Queen of Snark Australia
    Maligorn said:
    Synkarin said:
    Lol

I just went to @Lavinya's site

Comprise - to consist of or to be made up of
     Compose - to ​form or make up something:

Maybe I'm wrong here (I'm by no means a grammatical expert as several people like to point out when I misspell things, like @Maligorn) but 'to be made up of' and 'make up something' seem pretty damn similiar to me. 

Hey, kummuppins or whatever is hilarious. I just wanted to know if you spelled it wrong on purpose or not.
    I totally giggled over kummuppins the other morning. I wondered if it was auto-correct or hilarious bad spelling.

• Sounds like a muffin I would pass on.
  • SilvanusSilvanus The Sparrowhawk
    82 new tweets! There must be some forum meltdown that I missed but wasn't deleted yet!

(reads posts)

Designing rants?

This isn't welcome in Lusternia!

Not enough hate.
    2014/04/19 01:38:01 - Leolamins drained 2000000 power to raise Silvanus as a Vernal Ascendant.
    2014/07/23 05:01:29 - Silvanus drained 2000000 power to raise Munsia as a Vernal Ascendant.
    2015/05/24 06:03:07 - Silvanus drained 2000000 power to raise Arimisia as a Vernal Ascendant.
    2015/05/24 06:03:58 - Silvanus drained 2000000 power to raise Lavinya as a Vernal Ascendant.
  • Celina said:
    An exhaustive guide to stylistic preferences is literally impossible. If they put one up, it'll just inevitably result in even more bitching. How about we just not make mountains out of molehills over the changing of one word. (It's also not stylistic, which can be discovered with. 7 minute Google search, but whatever.) I know Ranah wants to put on her sassy pants over it and people commenting on it, but it's really not a big deal
    Gotta...

Literally or literally?
  • SilvanusSilvanus The Sparrowhawk
    Talan said:
    Silvanus said:
    82 new tweets! There must be some forum meltdown that I missed but wasn't deleted yet!