General Dissatisfaction

Comments

• LuceLuce Fox Populi
    Fly strip? Buzzing usually means wings.
  • 1) I have mentioned I am a trainer, So it should come as no surprise that I try and eat healthy all the time, do not drink often, but I have my love for whiskey, and I do not eat junk food. Having said that, every person has a weakness, chocolate bars, chips, cake... mine is Dark Ginger Ale. My sister-in-law knows this, she is also an extreme coupon shopper... So every couple months she calls up my wife and says she has a gift basket for us.. this is usually 3 - 5 boxes of whatever excess stuff she has couponed up.. It also -always- has 5 - 6 two litre bottles of Dark Ginger Ale in it. I swear she is trying to force me to the dark side of junk food.

2) I twisted my knee the other day and today I could barely stand because it locked up so bad which means limited time in the gym, no running, and all I get to do is sit here and eye those bottles of Dark Ginger Ale suspiciously.
  • LuceLuce Fox Populi
    Time to take up swimming..?
  • Demartel said:
     do not drink often

Sorry, I stopped reading after this.
  • The new 'remix' of the Ghostbusters theme by Fall Out Boy and Missy Elliot.

MAKE IT STOOOOOP! >_< *hides*
    Kiss of the Enchantress hisses eerily, "Let them fear, and despair."
  • LuceLuce Fox Populi
    Luce said:
    6 CPhT CEs credits completed in 3 hours last night. Deadline is two days from now. 2 credits left. Bring it.
    So, finished all 20 CE credits, 15 of them in the last week in a mad dash to be ready to submit my credits tonight to recertify by tomorrow.

"Why is this in Dissatisfaction?", you ask, stoked for my success at cutting it under the wire.

Because as of May, without notice, my deadline was moved to October 1. I can't even submit for recertification until September. I only found out when I went to go put in the credits so I could pay them their pound of flesh for my livelihood.