m&mf

Comments

• SynkarinSynkarin Nothing to see here
    Ask someone like @Davos or @Yarith who may have experience with the healing add-on to see exactly how it works. I have no experience with it, I've just been going by my knowledge about how the system works with general aff detection/curing.

Because healing takes mana, I'm like 90% sure the issue is probably that you're assuming 0% mana under recklessness and you won't use things that consume mana under 35%

Everiine said:
    "'Cause the fighting don't stop till I walk in."
    -Synkarin's Lament.
  • Um... I think Davos is gone...
    beep
    Well there are others who use healing, or have used healing. I wish I could help more, but I've really never used it.

Everiine said:
    -Synkarin's Lament.
  • Hey everyone,

I've installed m&mf (I can see all of the triggers, etc.) but it doesn't seem to be active. I try using some of the commands, but none of them seem to do anything (they don't even return the "That is not a valid command" response. Here's an example:

7580h, 5305m, 5305e, 10p ex-pp
    df
    dv
    ql
    The Black Gates of Angkrag. (road).

It also doesn't respond to basic inputs that I'd expect it to (standing after prone). Am I doing something wrong? I'm coming back after a long while, and I may just be confused.
  • EveriineEveriine Wise Old Swordsbird / Brontaur Indianapolis, IN, USA
    How did you install it?
    Everiine is a man, and is very manly. This MAN before you is so manly you might as well just gender bend right now, cause he's the manliest man that you ever did see. His manly shape has spurned many women and girlyer men to boughs of fainting. He stands before you in a manly manerific typical man-like outfit which is covered in his manly motto: "I am a man!"

Daraius said: You gotta risk it for the biscuit.

Pony power all the way, yo. The more Brontaurs the better.
  • Download->Package Manager->Install->(choose zip file)
  • AeldraAeldra , using cake powered flight