m&mf

Comments

• Hello everyone. I am new to Lusternia and I am using the m&mf thingie and this is what I get.... 

It does it when I do ndb

And I am also getting this too

It keeps doing it at the log in and I have to click the little bomb thingie to stop it.

• Vivessa said:
    Hello everyone. I am new to Lusternia and I am using the m&mf thingie and this is what I get.... 

It does it when I do ndb

It keeps doing it at the log in and I have to click the little bomb thingie to stop it.

For the 2nd error, type pp to pause the system, and then relog. If the system is turned on when you try to log in, it makes the login fail.

I've never seen the 1st.
  • Xanward said:
    Vivessa said:
    Hello everyone. I am new to Lusternia and I am using the m&mf thingie and this is what I get.... 

It does it when I do ndb

For the 2nd error, type pp to pause the system, and then relog. If the system is turned on when you try to log in, it makes the login fail.

I've never seen the 1st.
    Thanks. :)
  • The first issue seems to be due to the old, paid version of m&m being distributed with a folder called "<character name> m&m" but now it is just called "m&m". However, it is also looking for a file called ndb-help.lua which I can't seem to find.
  • I'm having an issue with healing slickness. It keeps smoking steam for me but why won't it just eat calamus? Steam is so expensive to use and I'm very new to Lusternia. Also, I cannot put up thirdeye on defenses unless I have the skill for it. Can't I just eat an herb for that too?
  • SynkarinSynkarin Nothing to see here
    Calamus doesn't work for slickness anymore, so you can eat it, but it won't cure it.
    I don't believe there is an herb that gives thirdeye

Everiine said:
    "'Cause the fighting don't stop till I walk in."
    -Synkarin's Lament.