Tweets VII: Tweet Child of Mine

Comments

• Xenthos said:
    Wyrding it wouldn't work, anyways (to make it a Forest with an Ethereal side).

You'd need a Flametree Sapling from the Tree of Trees.  That'll get you your link to Ethereal and an Ethereal reflection.
    Well, I wasn't being serious, as I'm not a coder who could make that happen(I'm aassuming we need a coder, and a butlload of coding work/time).

FOR pposters who aren't steingrim:

• XenthosXenthos Shadow Lord
    Tylwyth said:
    Xenthos said:

You'd need a Flametree Sapling from the Tree of Trees.  That'll get you your link to Ethereal and an Ethereal reflection.
    Well, I wasn't being serious, as I'm not a coder who could make that happen(I'm aassuming we need a coder, and a butlload of coding work/time).

Coding is a different beast entirely.  RP-wise, they'd need a Tree (like the Ravenwood), which is what I was saying. :)
  • We already have plenty of hard wood.
  • No trees allowed
  • Xenthos said:
    Tylwyth said:
    Xenthos said:

Coding is a different beast entirely.  RP-wise, they'd need a Tree (like the Ravenwood), which is what I was saying. :)
    Well, if Guadi was getting a tree I'd assume it was the ol"Gaudi-glom merge{due to lowpop OOC} where IC/RPwise Guadi-Glommies from the future come and poured the essence of the Ravenwood (the one from the dead future)into the Elemental flame turning it into the Master Flamewood tree. 

• Surprisingly, Gaudiguch has had a lot of people pop out of the woodwork lately. It's refreshingly nice.

• VivetVivet , of Cows and Crystals
    Eodh said:
    Surprisingly, Gaudiguch has had a lot of people pop out of the woodwork lately. It's refreshingly nice.
    Ironically, the winter season has brought them out. Must be that spiked eggnog.
  • CyndarinCyndarin used Flamethrower! It was super effective.