Tweets VII: Tweet Child of Mine

Comments

• Thalkros said:
    Oddly enough the great spirit altar was what was killing me. Considering I'm a noob and couldn't find those caverns to save my life :(

I was running through so many possibilities on each thing "Great spirit altar? Must be Lake. No...Cat...No....maybe groundhog?"
  • EveriineEveriine Wise Old Swordsbird / Brontaur Indianapolis, IN, USA
    I think I'm stuck on clue 4 or 5...
    Everiine is a man, and is very manly. This MAN before you is so manly you might as well just gender bend right now, cause he's the manliest man that you ever did see. His manly shape has spurned many women and girlyer men to boughs of fainting. He stands before you in a manly manerific typical man-like outfit which is covered in his manly motto: "I am a man!"

Daraius said: You gotta risk it for the biscuit.

Pony power all the way, yo. The more Brontaurs the better.
  • TarkentonTarkenton Traitor Bear
    Really hate how the things I'm interested in (you know, the conflict stuff) is scheduled. I know you can't please everyone, but ugh. Nothing over the weekend seems pretty silly for an aging player base that has real jobs.
  • ShuyinShuyin The pug life chose me.
    I just realized that even after rescheduling some things, the only event on a weekend is a vengeance game.

Zzz
  • Well, most of the events are after 5pm for most people.
  • I guess they stopped doing the Iron Lotteries for the anniversary time? I remember my first year here I killed it on the Lottery for credits. Would have been a good way to drain everyones gold reserves.
  • edited October 2015
    The hall of mirrors was exceptionally tricky because it wasn't the first room in, you had to check several to find the right one!

When I get home I could post all the locations and clues if people are interested.
  • EveriineEveriine Wise Old Swordsbird / Brontaur Indianapolis, IN, USA
    Ixion said: