Absence Thread

Comments

• What's that you say? Blow up Gaudiguch?
    I'm Lucidian. If I don't get pedantic every so often, I might explode.
  • edited July 2020
    Chubby cat has gone through surgery. Chubby cat has been coned. Chubby cat must be monitored because she is coned. Husband thinks once cone is on, can ignore cat. Can not ignore cat, cat needs attention. Very scary times for cat.

In short, next two weeks I'll be sparse because I'll be taking care of this chubby jackass who I love to the core of my soul.

Edit - If my discord is active, that's likely my husband. I will still have my phone (except when it's charging) so in game messages will reach me, since I obsessively check the IRE Helper App.
    Bookbinder by trade! Designer of most other things.

• Hell of a couple weeks. Been thinking over what to do after Ascension, and for various reasons - most of them not Lusternia related - I need a break. Planning to be absent until about the end of August. I can be reached on discord like usual.
    "Chairwoman," Princess Setisoki states, holding up a hand in a gesture for her to stop and returning the cup. "That would be quite inappropriate. One of the males will serve me."
  • Mirae said:
    I'm... taking an absence here. I'll be around here and there, but its probably for a good long time. Ascension was fun but highly demoralizing. I realized that things that are broken in terms of combat on each side (which as been my main focus outside of RP) most likely will never be fixed or balanced out. Between the server lag issues and a few other things, I won't discuss here... I'm just done.

Best wishes my Lusternia family and others.