Lack of Raves V: Stark Ravin' Glad

Comments

• Portius said:
    Kurut said:
    I've never done this rave thing before! HALP!

But I am incredibly grateful for each and every person who has ever submitted a scholarly work to the libraries. I have much MUCH more reading to do before I can enjoy the literary ones, but these books have given me more than enough reason to stick around.

I cannot speak for any other author, but if you mention specifically which Portius things you like he will have a tendency to write more like those.

I, Kea :D
  • Ssaliss said:
    The next greatest hit: You, tube.

Hallifaxian researcher is fixing a sink. Shines a light into the drain, gets video out the other end. U-tube
  • One absolutely MASSIVE rave for @Estarra and whomever else came up with the holiday promotion this year. I have never had so much fun or felt this much holiday spirit in Lusternia, and the gift of giving is the best thing I could have hoped for.

Thank you so very much. <3
    I occasionally like to pretend that I'm replanting all of these herbs to attract bees, and might one day form an alliance with the bees and take over the Basin. Then we could have a wonderful tea party with plenty of honey and the best tea blends.
  • Yay! Cute lilttle quest.

#146 He helped Magee Gladheart return the golden salmon to the Toronada River.
  • DaraiusDaraius Shevat The juror's taco spot
    I'm missing everything. :((
    I used to make cakes.

Estarra the Eternal says, "Give Shevat the floor please."
  • It's true Dararius, we're all getting Power Armour, tea time with Soulless, getting to try on Estarra's high heels, and we are swimming in stockings.

I'll try to save some tea though.

• EveriineEveriine Wise Old Swordsbird / Brontaur Indianapolis, IN, USA
    And we're feasting on chocolate. Not the bunnies. True chocolate.