Brave Frontier Thread

Comments

• And Tark, so who does the boss attack if 2x Ultor and 3x Deimos are taunting it?! :)
  • TarkentonTarkenton Traitor Bear
    With the healing power you'll have backing you, combined with elza for your bb fill, likely won't have an issue keeping him taunting.

I'm more fond of being able to tank encounters/events, and with the units you have, seems like you'd be set for doing that. But I'm a noob xD
  • edited July 2015
    So who should be my leader then?  Elza for BB fill? Zenia for massive damage? Deimos for tankiness?

Also, Claire or Dion?  And would either of them be a good lead? Dion's crits can be massive, and Claire helps with the BB drops and spark dmg iirc
  • Servers still down.  No longer 3 hour delay, now "Until Further Notice."  My entire workday has been crap because of this good grief.  If I wasn't so obsessed about using my energy immediately to get miracle totems so it can recharge by this evening for another round or two I'd be able to just ignore it and focus on my work...
    I'd probably run elza lead for the bb fill, and have a damage friend like quaid or something as your friend.
  • Is this where we get paranoid about having summoned a Zenia in the late hours last night and the server maintenance taking longer than usual? WILL I LOSE MY ZENIA TARK?!
  • Oi Fronteir Hunter is starting today?!  Quick, what do I need to know??
  • ShaddusShaddus , the Leper Messiah Outside your window.
    Both my phone version and my bluestacks version are giving me the "We're still down, try later" message.