Brave Frontier Thread

Comments

• CyndarinCyndarin used Flamethrower! It was super effective.
    I'm having a hard time deciding on a team. I have a Deimos and a Tridon...but I'm leaning towards Tridon. 

Tridon (B)
    Elimo (A)
    Claire (B)
    Kira (A)
    Feeva (L)

..I think
  • PhoebusPhoebus tu fui, ego eris. Circumstances
    Welp, I got some Dark Armor Reis dude who has removed any amount of challenge from the part of the game I'm in. Hooray! Time to kill everything.

I just figured out how to get my ID thing, also. It's 0172376128 if anyone wants to add me. I am a baby newbie but I've got Darkman McKillz as my front guy, so hopefully I'm not totally useless.
  • ShaddusShaddus , the Leper Messiah Outside your window.
    edited July 2015
    Sweet, congrats!

I put the IDs of my three accounts (don't laugh) in my signature.
    Everiine said: The reason population is low isn't because there are too many orgs. It's because so many facets of the game are outright broken and protected by those who benefit from it being that way. An overabundance of gimmicks (including game-breaking ones), artifacts that destroy any concept of balance, blatant pay-to-win features, and an obsession with convenience that makes few things actually worthwhile all contribute to the game's sad decline.
  • Shaddus said:

my three accounts

You have an alting addiction.

• ShaddusShaddus , the Leper Messiah Outside your window.
    I can quit any time I want, I just don't choose to. #crossarms
    Everiine said: The reason population is low isn't because there are too many orgs. It's because so many facets of the game are outright broken and protected by those who benefit from it being that way. An overabundance of gimmicks (including game-breaking ones), artifacts that destroy any concept of balance, blatant pay-to-win features, and an obsession with convenience that makes few things actually worthwhile all contribute to the game's sad decline.