The Elder Wars Mafia! Morgfyre and Malmydia Win! (Lavinya/Ushaara)

Comments

• ShaddusShaddus , the Leper Messiah Outside your window.
    Double interesting.
    Everiine said: The reason population is low isn't because there are too many orgs. It's because so many facets of the game are outright broken and protected by those who benefit from it being that way. An overabundance of gimmicks (including game-breaking ones), artifacts that destroy any concept of balance, blatant pay-to-win features, and an obsession with convenience that makes few things actually worthwhile all contribute to the game's sad decline.
  • ShaddusShaddus , the Leper Messiah Outside your window.
    Here are my thoughts. I'm reasonably sure Sylandra is town, I'm town, Luce just made a really ballsy claim that probably makes him and Weiwae town. I dont think Xeii actually made a claim beyond "I'm a doctor and Meridian", which you would think doctoring would fall to Malmydia (Ushaara) or Eventru. I'm not comfortable lynching any of these people for now.

I'm interested in lynching quiet people, people hiding under the radar. Thoughts?
    Everiine said: The reason population is low isn't because there are too many orgs. It's because so many facets of the game are outright broken and protected by those who benefit from it being that way. An overabundance of gimmicks (including game-breaking ones), artifacts that destroy any concept of balance, blatant pay-to-win features, and an obsession with convenience that makes few things actually worthwhile all contribute to the game's sad decline.
  • SylandraSylandra Join Queue for Mafia Games The Last Mafia Game
    (Likewise I don't want to lynch Shaddus today because I can confirm 100% he didn't kill Falaeron last night.)

I don't know what @Luce is getting at in that post. Investigator? I really hope not. This really wasn't the hill to die on, if so. :(

Regarding the "unless there's conversion" tidbit in Luce's post, I want to point this out: