Gods and Monsters mafia. Ratatoskr and Anubis wins!

Comments

• One more thought, and it may just be because this is my first time playing...Is there anything stopping the non-voting player from typing Vote: Blahblah in bold and it just not counting towards the final total? If so, this exercise may not be so fruitful as we hope.
  • SilvanusSilvanus The Sparrowhawk
    Well, Kira puts out random vote counters, and we can guess it based upon that vote counter.

However!

In the mafia game that I just ran, I left it up to the Scum that if they wanted to show their double vote to being counted or not, so who knows what Kira has planned.  But it is at least better than the nothing that has been going on.
    2014/04/19 01:38:01 - Leolamins drained 2000000 power to raise Silvanus as a Vernal Ascendant.
    2014/07/23 05:01:29 - Silvanus drained 2000000 power to raise Munsia as a Vernal Ascendant.
    2015/05/24 06:03:07 - Silvanus drained 2000000 power to raise Arimisia as a Vernal Ascendant.
    2015/05/24 06:03:58 - Silvanus drained 2000000 power to raise Lavinya as a Vernal Ascendant.
  • Yeah, it's entirely possible this self-voting will give us no information at all to go with. But things have just been so quiet that I figured going any route was better than just standing around and waiting.
  • VivetVivet , of Cows and Crystals
    Vote: Vivet

Unfortunately, I also just ended up with a family emergency tonight, and will need to be focusing on that for the foreseeable future. So sorry if I end up dropping away - I will try to be around to post when I can.

• Vote: Ellowyn
  • Votecount time:

Ssaliss: (2)
    Silvanus: (2)
    Tekora: (1)
    Lavinya: (1)
    Yavina (1)
    Vivet (1)
    Ellowyn: (1)

With 14 votes, it's 8 to lynch.
    Everyone is a genius. But if you judge a fish on its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid.
  • Since this is a thing we're doing I guess:

Vote: Ieptix