Artifact Ideas

Comments

• Pardon if this was already said somewhere...

Crystal of the Learned - Floaty....crystal...thingy that lets you either learn one language like a bookbinder (if you aren't a bookbinder already) or one more language, if you are already a bookbinder.
    Bookbinder by trade! Designer of most other things.

• XenthosXenthos Shadow Lord
    Or something that just functions like the Illithoid racial; it lets you understand all racial languages, but doesn't let you speak them.
  • I continue to be jealous of the creepy illithoid and their ability to do that though :(
    Bookbinder by trade! Designer of most other things.

• Xenthos said:
    Mother Night adores Her secrecy; where else would you expect it to be done?
    Happens often enough at the Nexus. On good days, you can witness four or five different people screaming and writhing in.. 'ecstasy' from kissing.

• ElanorwenElanorwen The White Falconess
    Lerad said:
    Xenthos said:
    Mother Night adores Her secrecy; where else would you expect it to be done?
    Happens often enough at the Nexus. On good days, you can witness four or five different people screaming and writhing in.. 'ecstasy' from kissing.
    Never mind the constant physical alterations to make everyone more attractive for kissing.

Forgiveness is the fragrance that the violet sheds on the heel that has crushed it.
  • Hmm. Y'know, the more I think about it, the more I like one particular aspect of Thul's idea: Tattooarmour. Without access to Tattoos, you'd be able to get at most 61/61 armour (at least that's what I had on my monk alt some time ago). That'd definitely be above the norm for normal robes (which tend to hover around 50-55), but you'd be able to top it with splendours. Many would probably buy it for RP reasons (not everyone want to run around in a set of robes or a suit) and for the fact that it'd be non-decay.
    edited April 2013
    Ssaliss said: